Repuestos

Sucursal Nombre Mail Telefono Dirección
Vicuña Mackenna Victor Paredes Ortiz victor.paredes@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500 – Aysen #165
Vicuña Mackenna Eric Romero eric.romero@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500 – Aysen #165
Vitacura Víctor Sáez victor.saez@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Vitacura #6937
La Dehesa Cristian Mesias cristian.mesias@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. La Dehesa #1961
Rancagua Guillermo Vasquez guillermo.vasquez@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Libertador Bernardo O’higgins #27 y #47
Curicó Miguel Valenzuela miguel.valenzuela@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Manso de Velasco #791
Chillán Marco Canales marco.canales@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Brasil # 150
Concepción Cristian Bascur cristian.bascur@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Paicavi 2937

Llene los datos necesarios:

* Campos Obligatorios

Nombres *

Rut *

Email*

Teléfono Fijo *
-

Celular *

Déjanos tus Comentarios *

(Presione solo una vez)