Desabollado Y Pintura


Sucursal Nombre Mail Telefono Dirección
Vicuña Mackenna Central de Atención agendamientovm01@coseche.com – agendamientovm02@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500
Vicuña Mackenna Debora Robles debora.robles@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500
Vicuña Mackenna Guillermo Catalan guillermo.catalan@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500
Vicuña Mackenna Carol Martinez carol.martinez@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Vicuña Mackenna #3500
Vitacura Israel Rodriguez israel.rodriguez@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Vitacura #6937
La Dehesa Jorge Retamal jorge.retamal@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. La Dehesa #1961
Rancagua Patricia Ortega patricia.ortega@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Libertador Bernardo O’higgins #27 y #47
Curicó Francisco Reyes francisco.reyes@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Manso de Velasco #791
Chillán Carlos San Martín carlos.flores@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Av. Brasil # 150
Concepción José Del Canto Jose.delcanto@coseche.com 600 490 3000 Paicaví #2937