#QuedateEnCasa y adopta las medidas de cuidado para así protegernos entre todos.

Vicuña Mackenna

Dirección
Vicuña Mackenna 3120, Macúl, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Gabriel Leon
  • mail: gabriel.leon@coseche.com
Horarios

La Florida

Dirección
Av La Florida 9873, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Clemente Martinez
  • mail: clemente.martinez@coseche.com
Horarios

Vitacura

Dirección
Av Vitacura 6937, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Raul Castillo
  • mail: raul.castillo@coseche.com
Horarios

La Dehesa

Dirección
El Rodeo 13.376, Lo Barnechea, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Jorge Retamal
  • mail: jorge.retamal@coseche.com
Horarios

Mall Plaza Oeste

Dirección
Av. Américo Vespucio 1501,Cerrillos, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Ricardo Troncoso
  • mail: ricardo.troncoso@coseche.com
Horarios

Rancagua

Dirección
Libertador Bernardo Ohiggins 27, Rancagua
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Jhoan Calderon
  • mail: jhoan.calderon@coseche.com
Horarios

Curicó

Dirección
Av. Manso de Velasco 725, Curicó, Maule
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Francisco Reyes
  • mail: francisco.reyes@coseche.com
Horarios
  • Lunes a Viernes 08:30 -13:00 / 14:00 – 18:30

  • Agendar Hora

La Florida

Dirección
Av La Florida 9873, La Florida, Región Metropolitana
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Clemente Martinez
  • mail: clemente.martinez@coseche.com
Horarios

Chillán

Dirección
Av. Brasil 150, Chillán, Ñuble
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Francisco Fuentes
  • mail: ffuentes@coseche.com
Horarios
  • Lunes a Viernes 08:30 -13:00 / 14:00 – 18:30

  • Agendar Hora

Concepción

Dirección
Paicaví 2937, Concepción, Biobío
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Sandra Flores
  • mail: sandra.flores@coseche.com
Horarios
  • Lunes a Viernes 08:30 -13:00 / 14:00 – 18:30

  • Agendar Hora

Los Ángeles

Dirección
Av Las Industrias 7545, Los Ángeles, Biobío
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Luis Acuña
  • mail: lacuna@coseche.com
Horarios
  • Lunes a Viernes 08:30 -13:00 / 14:00 – 18:30

  • Agendar Hora

Rancagua

Dirección
Libertador Bernardo Ohiggins 27, Rancagua
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Jhoan Calderon
  • mail: jhoan.calderon@coseche.com
Horarios

Curicó

Dirección
Av. Manso de Velasco 725, Curicó, Maule
Jefe de Taller
  • Nombre: Francisco Reyes
  • mail: francisco.reyes@coseche.com
Horarios
  • Lunes a Viernes 08:30 -13:00 / 14:00 – 18:30

  • Agendar Hora